Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 18th

I've got Amy angry at me now. For the past two days, I've been avoiding her calls and IMs. I'm not really angry, just...annoyed, I suppose. It's hard trying to balance a relationship as odd as this one, and it bothers me that everything seems fine in her mind. Like I've stated before, if she wants to get so "close" then why does she continue to shut me out? Fucking hypocrite, don't tell me it's best to "talk about things" if you won't do the same. Sure, I've never asked, but what am I suppose to say? I've been thinking of that question for quite some time now. As I recall, you're the one who brought up the subject before.

I want to pick up the phone, but I just can't will myself to do it. I don't know what I should say, and a part of me actually wants her to come looking for me. However, I don't appreciate being talked down on, and all those you need me threats aren't taking much affect, in fact, they are the sole thing that's pissing me off right now. You're wrong. You need me, don't you? That's why you won't let me go, and why you keep calling and calling and calling for three or five hours strait. You think that you have me in your back pocket, but perhaps it's the other way around after all. I don't like being "owned", and right now, that's what it's starting to feel like.

Don't tell me about hiding when you do it yourself.

My heart keeps skipping beats, and I think I went into cardiac arrest for a few seconds while writing this. I think I need to go to the hospital...

9:21 pm - June 18th, 2008

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry