Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

insanity kicks in

I can't sleep, I don't think I wanna sleep after hearing that noise. I was talking on the phone earlier when all of a sudden I hear these animal-like screeching noises. It creeped me out because I didn't know what the hell it was, but I did know that they were coming from right behind me outside my window. Whatever it was, it woke up Dan and got the attention of both cats. Being the pussy I am, after it persisted for a while, I woke up dad to go check it out. Nobody still has a clue what the sound was, but I wouldn't be surprised if I find something dead outside my window in the morning.


Amy picked me up the other day and nearly ended up killing us all , and because she's got such driving skill, she nearly kills us on the very same road twice in one night (I knew this was going to be a disaster). First, she decided to pull out in front of a car that was coming toward us at a stop sign, and less than a mile later, pulls into the out ramp, throwing the car onto the wrong side of the road. I've never driven a car before, I have 0% experience when it comes to driving, but even I know not to do either of those things. Luckily, her mom took over after the second screw-up and I didn't have to endure any more of that. At least we obtained a new inside joke from this experience, I guess, though I'm very disappointed.

4:10 am - April 22nd, 2008

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry