Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 19th 08

Last night I had yet another dream about the past and my old classmates. I guess because the only real fun I ever had in school was recalling what others had done or said. Our favorite recess game in fifth grade, "Kill the President", which got us in trouble for obvious reasons, Amanda's prediction of "Carrie is a lesbian" which actually seemed to be accurate, Steven and I starting a foodfight at the cafeteria table by throwing french fries at eachother. Just because I'm anti-social doesn't mean I exactly hate being around people. In fact, I get kinda lonely without company.


Karen's been thinking about adopting a puppy and keeping it in our apartment whenever we get one, which means I have to find some way to make this work with my cat. "Queen" Elizabeth hates any other furry animal in her presence, and won't hesitate to slap it. I could leave the cats here, but with Dan around and me not around to provide their safe room, that doesn't sound like a good option.


He got pissed off about something stupid and tossed a can of soup which ended up hitting Liz in the head. She's fine, but he's so violent toward both her and Nina, that I feel I can't leave them behind to endure that torture. It just may be animal cruelty.

12:11 am - April 19th, 2008

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry