Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STILL no shopping done yet

I wouldn't be surprised if Christmas didn't happen for my family this year. It's only two weeks (I think...) until xmas and we STILL haven't gotten any shopping done. Same as last year when we had to push our way through a crowded mall on xmas eve. I went out with Karen yesterday to the mall, but didn't get much done at all. I bought a bag of cashews for my mom (she loves those things), then a little catnip and smalls toys for the cats at the Petsmart across the street.


I had thirty bucks in my wallet which I was saving for xmas shopping, then later at the mall, I discovered that I only had twenty for some odd reason. It just REALLY pisses me off, because it's possible I know where it went. When I was at Amy's a few weeks ago, she invited a couple of her friends to finish this project for school (which kinda pisses me off more, because from experience, friends of friends don't mix), and one of them went upstairs alone to grab her purse she left up there. She was upstairs for a good while, I remember doing hell knows what. It's a possibility the bitch took money out of my bag which was also upstairs. I knew nobody could be THAT nice (she may act like one of us, but she still dresses like a prep, which means she's the enemy). Hell, I put on that act half the time too, so I should know. If she ever invites her over while I'm there again, I've got my eye on the little goody-goody cuntfuck.


Anyway...straying away from that burst of rage, we were suppose to go shopping Wednesday, but canceled because nobody would be home to pick Dan up, then again Monday, because there as suppose to be an icestorm (which never came), and probably won't go out again tonight because it's getting late, and also mother nature decided to be a bitch and sneak up on me, now I REALLY don't wanna go anywhere. This sucks serious ballsack (especially living with the retard king, Dan).

5:51 pm - December 17th, 2007

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry