Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Halloween

And so, Halloween approaches and I've still no costume. I suppose that I could make due with a homemade mess like last year. I created a costume (if you can call it that) from a shirt that I cut to resemble a halter top, a black skirt and pair of boots. It was suppose to be similar to Jill Valentine's costume in RE3. The only thing I got right was the shade of the blue on her shirt. I'm pretty sure we don't have any candy either, unless my dad hid it to keep me from eating it before Haloween. Not like it matters anyway. The only trick-or-treaters we get are the kids that live on our little cul-de-sac.


I was surfing around searching for cosplay ears when I came across a nice little fursuiting site. That's when I got the idea for Amy's present she's been bitching about everyday. I commisioned someone to make a plush of her fursonna.
It's so hard to keep something a secret when you just want to blurt it out, isn't it? It was like that for the first few days. I want to keep this gift a secret until X-mas because it's something special.


She thinks her present is such a big secret too. I can guess what she bought me. Most likely another Teddy Scares bear. She bought me Sirrus (Cyrus is his original name) last year and Gren (Hester) because we found him the day after I created him in our story.
Truthfully, I'm still very confused on how I feel about her. The other day she told me she loved me, something that hasn't been said in a while. I love her and hate her at the same time. In our last argument, she actually said "if you want me to just go away then I'll go." I don't want her to go. Although it does annoy me at times, I actually like her daily phone calls, and when she doesn't call, I feel lonely. What confuses me even more is that I'm beginning to want her (in that way). For the first time in my life I've been slapped for oggling her chest. I'm just suprised that didn't happen sooner.

11:50 pm - October 26th, 2006

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry