Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Load off my mind

Currently listening to:
MSI - Stupid Mother Fucker


I've been meaning to change the layout for a while now. I feel like making one myself, but at the same time, don't feel like it. Oh well. I'll figure that part out later.


Karen and I went shopping a week ago. I have to say, I've gained new respect for Goodwill. People at school, according to her, were buying clothes from Goodwill and she thought it was a good idea, so took me along, seeing as how much I need a new wardrobe. I couldn't buy much though, since mom only gave me thirthy bucks. It was originally going to be twenty, but I worked the price up ten more. Still, it beats the hell outta Wal-Mart when you're low on cash (really low).


Karen picked most of the clothing out. All the stuff I liked, she rejected, saying how I "need to show off more." At one point she said "If your ass can fit into it, I wanna see you buy it." In other words, my jeans could be skin tight and she wouldn't care. You have no idea how much I hate her right now. She picked out this fancy sheer gold-color shirt and wants me to wear it to her graduation next year. It is comfy, but tight...very tight. And when I bend down you can see everything underneath. Looks like I wont be doing much bending. Well...maybe once just to piss off Steve.


Speaking of boobies, I am so glad to have mine back. Dan lost my only bra after I stuck it on his head and I was forced to wear one of Amy's that she left here. I cannot stand sports bras. They suck in my chest and when I finally got that thing off, there was a cramp in my breast. After being taped down for a few weeks, they don't feel so small anymore.


So I got that new drive installed thanks to Karen's dad. I needed it to play Sims 2. No suprise! It still doesn't work. So, I've given up. Damn you Sims 2, you win! Instead, I decided to put the expansion packs I got for christmas to good use. So instead of plain boring Sims, I now have Vacation, Unleashed, Makin' Magic and Hot Date. I'd still like to get Livin' Large though, for the love bed. I spent most of today and yesterday downloading objects and skins like a madman. I came across a nice little site with some more "adult" Sims creations. I'm hoping I'll be able to buy those bondage skins downtown in HD. Skins have been glitching for me (all the good ones too).




The guy I invited over to my Sims' house didn't bother showing up after this bear came. But hey, if I saw that, I wouldn't bother either.


I've given up on Amy, at least that's what I like to think sometimes. At the risk of sounding emo, she's just gotten so far out of my reach over the months, it's impossible to get close to her again. I just wish things would go back to the way they where. When she was kind and didn't mind me snuggling next to her a bit. I was really nervous when I came out to her, and I was overjoyed and amazed when she said she loved me too. Now love and sex and any human contact whatsoever is redundent and disgusting in her opinion. If I try to get closer, she'll just back away and tell me not to touch her. She thinks I'm so disgusting, she's the one who makes me sick sometimes. Wearing gloves all the time because she's too afraid to feel the real world. Saying she doesn't want attention, which is bullshit cause she does stupid shit to act out. Almost getting me arrested on numerous occations.


The thing I don't get is, if Amy hates me so much like she says, why does she continue to keep me around? Why does she insist on the idea of us getting an apartment together when we're finished schooling? Why is it always me and not any of her other friends that she calls up day after day to bother? Dammit, she's so complicated.

12:47 am - August 26th, 2006

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry