Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy gay pride week

I was scratched while trying to clip Liz's claws. She let me clip two, then I made the second too short and she got pissed off. She's been following me around more than usual since I came home from Amy's. I think Liz is trying to keep a close eye on me so I don't leave again. If she's this upset about my absence for three days, I wonder how she'll react when I go to Ocean City for a week.


I wish I could take her with me. Leon, Amy's cocatiel is coming along in his new travel cage. I'm not really a bird person, but he kind of made me want one (note the words kind of). They're cute, and you can carry them around the house, but birds shit everywhere. That'd be the problem. If I did own one, it'd probably be on my bed alot and...well, I shouldn't have to say anymore.


Finally found a cheap collar in the dollar store. It's temporary until I can find a fitting pink cat collar. As I was trying it on in the store, the clasp got stuck and I couldn't remove it. I was laughed at by Amy and some guy. Eh...why does this kind of stuff always happen to me? While I was at the store, I ran into a friend from school. Well, not really a friend, I guess, but someone I used to know. She asked if I still go to Fallston, and I just told her (after shutting Amy up) that I'm homeschooled. That's become my new excuse. The GED application actually gave me the idea. People who are homeschooled have to take the test too, and that excuse is better than "I'm a fucking loser who dropped out of school." So, that's my new story.


It's gay pride week! At least, I'm pretty sure that's this week. I was going to make a nice rainbow layout, but I'm too lazy. I missed Monday, but celebrated yesterday by watching Queer Eye for the Strait Guy. I've never watched this show before because it always seemed too popular, and I really don't care for popular things. There was a commercial for some sort of Gay tv channel, I can't remember what it was though. Tried typing in "out tv" in google and I find a Canadian gay network with a show called "Fluff." This is the description: A gay sex comedy with missionaries, mimes, feminists, and a polka band. Yes. The first thing I thought was "what the fuck?" too. Which brings another question to mind...if mimes can't talk, can they not moan during sex either?


Oh yes. It seems I now have some sort of disease now. I'm not suprised, really. Like I've stated over and over, everyone and everything is diseased now. I was talking with my mom, and the conversation somehow ended up about my stomach problems and how I almost always feel sick after I eat. She claims there was some segment on the news about it and that it's some form of disease and blah blah blah. I'm not worried about it very much. In the future, either everyone in the world will be so diseased that they'll actually build an imunity, or they'll just all die. Doesn't matter to me. We need less people anyway.

11:25 pm - June 21st, 2006

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry