Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

posponed

School's finally out. Not that it makes much difference to me. It seems that I have to wait until August to do the GED because It's at the beginning of each month, and I don't have all my shit together yet, so I don't think I'll be ready by July. I need to find a place to print out the application I got off the internet first of all. I'm all out of ink, and your account has to have a certain amout of funds to print at the library now. I think me and Amy kind of screwed that up for everyone. Everytime something bad happenes with the computers at that library, it's either my fault alone, or me and Amy combined.


Speaking of, I'm just not speaking to her at the moment. She's decided to be an emo piece of crap. I really hate it when someone calls just to bitch about how bored they are and there's no where to go and blah blah blah...Cause I really don't care.


I've actually started interacting online again. At least I have a life on the internet now. Maybe I was just looking in the wrong places before. I tried talking to this one girl before from MySpace, and she bit my head off for not telling her who I was...and that was when my screen name had my actual name in it.

4:52 pm - June 15th, 2006

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry