Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kitty ears!!

Waiting for my cat ears to arrive. I bought some really nice clip-on ones from someone online. It was a choice between black or white. I went with white, because hopefully I'll be able to die them orange. If I don't end up ruining the insides first. I'd like to get a picture with them and my collar on.


I'm going to Ocean City again this year with Amy and her family. I feel like such a leech. Not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing. I mean, I was the only person in my science class who hadn't been to the ocean, much less a real vacation until last year. But, being on vacation with someone else's family is just kind of weird. Guess I shouldn't complain. It is a free ride after all.


I'm hoping to get my period before Friday when we leave. This isn't the girls usually wish for, but I've discovered that it actually goes in a pattern. My mom has hers, so that means I'm next. It goes kind of like this: if one of my friends has their period, I'm next, then my mom, or my mom, me, then my friend...etc. It sounds really weird, but that's the way it goes. So anyway, I really don't want to go on a vacation when it feels like there's an earthquake taking place in my stomach. Already happened in Philadelphia, where I almost vomited in Betsy Ross's house, and I prefer it not to happen again when I'm miles away from the comfort of my bed.

8:26 pm - June 27th, 2006

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry