Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reminisce

I had a nice weekend. Dad took me to the mall and I had a mini-shopping spree. Well, sorta. I bought earrings at claire's. They have mini dice hanging off them (i'm wearing them right now ^-^). Then i bought mom a late birthday present. I got her Angel Sancuary & GTO vol. 3. Also bought her a card from spencer's with a naked guy on it. hehe. She REALLY liked that card! also got bracelets and stuff.


Yesterday I went to uncle Kenny's house w/dad. He's not really my 'uncle', but my dad's best friend who was dubbed 'uncle' at my birth. I got my wish! The whole time i was there I kept thinking 'Where's Brian? I hope I get a peek of him before we leave!' And I did! (yaay!) He's sooo hot! When I was 5, we where watching a movie in his living room with the lights out and all of a sudden I leaned over and kissed him on the cheek. lol. I wonder if he still remembers that. I could tell you exactly where we were sitting, what movie we were watching, & which cheek I kissed him on. lol. Damn, I'll never get over that!

12:04 pm - June 14th, 2004

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry