Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving Madness

I'm not tired yet. I've been playing FFX all day. I finally conquored the sphere grid!! yaay! Karen showed me how to use it. Pretty simple, really. I think i'm pretty far in the game. I'm at Guado (did I spell that right?). Cool city. Little dark tho. Is it underground? I'm really obsessed with that game now. ^-^; Dad was like: \"Carrie! come help me with dan!\" and i'm like \"Nooooo! must...play...game!\" then he just got pissed off. That was after the Al Behd and the crusaders died from using machina to try and defeat sin. *does 'the prayer'* I didn't get a chance to save yet, and there's no way in hell i was gonna fight those big creatures again.


we walked a townhouse for sale yesterday. Well, we can cross that one off our list. It sucked. The walls, doors, carpet...everything was white. I felt like I was in a mental institution...again. The basement had water damage, the bedrooms where too small, the dishwasher was mussed up, the shed stunk, and..a bunch of other stuff. I need a medium sized room at least. I got too much junk. I want a new bed too. Mine's squeaky and too small for all my stuffed animals. I need more leg room. I got legs like my dad's, they stick off the side of the bed. *sigh* I'm gonna miss the pool. I luv 2 swim. I don't have a new bathingsuit yet, so I went for a dip in my shorts and bra the other day.

1:56 am - July 09th, 2004

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry