Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brook's party

I went to Brook's luau party. The music sucked, but the food was good. I'm sooo glad I decided to go to Brook's party instead of Kristen & Dave's graduation party. That was today too. I would've probably just gotten into an argument with my uncle anyway. He's turned into a real ass. He think's he's all cool cause he was in the army. I hate to say it but, my dad kisses his ass. My dad acts like I owe his brother one just cause he got us a lawyer. Keh. He's the one who owes US. Owes us the 10 grand which he stole. Asshole.


Okay...I met some new people at Brook's. We all just hung out and got wasted. Brook's mom's cool. She lets us have beer from the keg. Bytchin'. If I turn into a raving drunk like my parent's, I'm blaming it on Shane.

9:56 pm - May 02, 2006

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry