Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Here's a nice writing prompt for today, via Be Creative. In no particular order:

Write a list of 25 (or just 5!) things you want to do in your life.

  • 1. Get a celebrity kiss
  • 2. Meet someone famous
  • (Not counting local celebrity Kimmie Meissner)
  • 3. Finish a story
  • 4. Finish developing characters
  • 5. Author a book
  • 6. Get name in Wikipedia
  • 7. Be the best at something
  • 8. Find my passion
  • 9. Adopt a kitten
  • 10. Win a big contest prize
  • 11. Own my own house
  • 12. ...with a pool
  • 13. Work in a pastry shop
  • 14. Have enough money to buy things I need
  • 15. ...plus some I want
  • 16. Open a shop on Main Street
  • 17. Help with the gay rights movement
  • 18. Get married
  • 19. Feel 100% comfortable about my appearance
  • 20. Be completely ravished
  • 21. Learn another language
  • 22. Vacation in Jamaica
  • 23. Live to see gay marriage legal in the entire U.S.
  • 24. Perform in front of a crowd
  • 25. Create my own recipe
  • 2:06 am - October 12th, 2009

    previous - next

    latest entry

    about me

    archives

    disclaimer

    notes

    DiaryLand

    random entry