Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No privacy whatsoever

Ugh. Carrie is sexually frustrated. I swear, there's absolutely no way to have a "private moment" in this house whatsoever. The lock on the bathroom door is busted and has been for months. Anyone can walk in when they feel like it, and they usually do. As for the lock on my door, well, that might as well not even exist, considering both my parents have a "key" for it (a screwdriver thing).


It's really awkward to try and do that sort of thing when there are people walking around, so I usually wait until everyone's asleep, which takes forever since my mom stays up until four AM on weekends and three AM on weekdays. It's like there's ALWAYS someone awake or walking around or open your door and I'm getting real sick of it. Hey, self relief is all I got. Who else is gonna do it for me? Amy? (/sarcasm)


Just wanted to get that out (and she's STILL awake at fucking six AM right now! What the fuck!? Go to bed!).

5:57 am - March 22nd, 2008

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry