Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(no title)

I've finally just decided to go find a pre-made layout, because I'm obviously never going to finish the one I wanted. After all the pain in the ass editing I had to do for these navigation buttons, this one'll be staying up for a good while.


Went to Amy's last week and when she opened the door, I was greeted by the most angelic image. Amy wearing a pair of pajama pants that frame her nice round rear though the tight thin material. Try getting that image a second...a spankable ass in tight pjs. Got it? Well stop looking at it. Cause that's mine. I haven't seen her in pajamas for a long time. Maybe she knows what I'm looking at.


Ahem. Sorry about that, I was having a moment. I've been getting the itch to write something recently. I hate when this happens, because I usually end up formulating a handful of ideas at once and don't know where to begin. One is a project consisting of four short stories, and the others are fanfiction for Naruto, Harry Potter and maybe Devil May Cry. I wrote down the basic model of each story for the fanfiction and I hope that this hasn't been done yet. That's what I worry about each time I do fanfics.


We're suppose to be doing christmas shopping soon, but I have the feeling we're gonna end up at the mall or Wal-mart on christmas eve again. Dad likes to wait until he gets his christmas bonus to do shopping, which is usually the second to the last week in December. I still don't have much of a clue what I want, or what I'm getting for other people. I don't have much money. Luckily, I don't have to buy for many. That's one of the perks to having a small family. I only have to buy for the ones that I live with, plus Amy.

7:28 pm - November 18th, 2007

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry