Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woo...fucking...hoo

Happy July...well, happy for some people anyway. I've had just about enough of a certain lying asexual wannabe dyke raver bitch. I'm completely miserable when I'm with her, and her bird gets more action from her than me. Must sound pathetic, being jealous of a bird, but I don't give a shit about it anymore. You see, I think I've finally figured it out. Amy and Keese are two different people. I love Amy, not Keese. But Amy is dead and never coming back.

I was so depressed the other day that I took some of my old depression pills which I found stuffed in my binder (not sure why they were in there). The only thing they did was make me sick. I spent all day yesterday and the day before fighting off a horrible shaking fit, not to mention nausea, diarreah and some minor throat swelling. Those things never did me any good anyhow.

11:01 pm - July 01st, 2007

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry