Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

30 members!

Finally an update after...months....I think. I went to the prom with Karen and it was quite boring. Dinner that gave me horrid gas, dancing (which I don't do in public), and a dress that hikes up my ass each time I sit down. There were the highlights of that so-called "prom." Basically, he were sitting at the table the entire time. The only good part was the drinks. They had these really good orange drinks that were served in wine glasses (to make it seem more fancy?) that tasted like sherbet. You could have as many as you wanted and they were 100% free thanks to the school (well...not really. Those tickets were fucking expensive).

The good news is that the post prom party was a hell of a lot better. About 99.9% better than the prom itself (that one percent being those drinks). There were games and prizes and characatures drawn by pros. I really wonder how much they had to pay those artists...each only had about fifteen minutes to sketch out a drawing (most involving more than one person) for hours strait until five in the morning.

For anyone who may be thinking about going to their senor prom: pass it up and go to the after party. So much better.

the Bisexual diaryring hit 30 members! Yes! Thanks you, people!

10:41 pm - June 24, 2007

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry