Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stressfulness

I'm tired and wanna go home! I almsot didn't even get out of bed. Dad said he was gonna drop me off at school, so I laid back down and went to sleep for another hour.

OMG!!! It's been so stressful since school started! The other day I couldn't get my locker open, so I waited until school was over to open it. I thought mom would be able to come and get me. But...when I went I called, the line was busy. The third time, no one even answered. -_-; THEN, the damn phone ate one of my quarters!!! gaaa! So anyway, in the end, I ended up walking home. and, IT SUCKED!!! I don't live far but it still sucked. ;_; *cries*

I accidently buried my hand is some guy's crotch when I was walking up the stairs (the wrong way). oopsie... oh well. you know u like that. ^^;

11:00 am - September 2nd, 2004

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry