Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy diary birthday

Break out the confetti and ice cream cake! It was one year ago today, that I created this diary after I got sick of the old name that I created after the last one was read by my school's staff. Woo. I'm still unsure if that experience was an idiotic one, or an ingenious way to get page views.


Anyhow, I've decided that I'm not holding back any longer. If I've got something to say (technically, type), than I'm going to in THIS diary. I recently remembered that other one I made for more private things, but I say screw that diary, I like THIS one. I'm not even using that name anymore, since I retired from the furry fandom. I never really cared for the idea of dressing up as a cartoon animal, and the yiff was a real turn-off as well. Sorry, being fucked by a giant teddy bear isn't for me.

6:53 pm - April 06th, 2008

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry