Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 27th 08

I'm beginning to think I'm bipolar. That, or it's just crappy teen hormones. For example, today I was feeling kinda bad, because the other day I went to the movies with Amy, and only had three bucks, so she had to spot me a five. I feel pathetic because I don't have a job and rely on mommy and daddy's money like a little pre-teen bitch, and my friends who do work, end up loaning me cash.


But other times, like right now, for instance, the mood suddenly switches. Now I'm just pissed off, well, not so much pissed, but irritated. I don't know why, but Amy keeps on insisting to show me her little AIM conversations. Quite frankly, I don't give a shit what she and her computer friends chat about. But when people she knows in real life do it, it's even a bit more irritating- especially when the person uses the word "admire."


Hey, I've had a few people hit on me before, but at least I don't go and rub that shit all up in her face. I'm not sure if she's trying to get a rise out of me or what, and it annoys me. I'm easily jealous, I admit, but she's even more pathetic than I am. I can't even go out with Karen without Amy getting that dark tone in her voice.


Now excuse me while I go bang my head into a desk. Fucking Mix 106.5 sucks ass.

7:39 pm - March 27th, 2008

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry