Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why yes, I DO think I'm hot shit on a stick

It's three already? No wonder I'm tired as hell. Well, I came here to rant, so I'll just sleep after that. So, since I'm a total Raziel fangirl maniac, I made a forum set of him to use on a site, and some girl starts talking to me about this new Soul Reaver roleplaying site she's made. I signed up and waited for some new members and stuff and later find out that it's a crossover between Soul Reaver and Bloodrayne.


I hate crossovers. I hate them in fanfiction, tv, books...anywhere. They suck and should die. I should've known when I asked her which Raziel she liked and she said (quote) "Blue one's the only one I know of. lol." So this girl creates a Soul Reaver roleplay when she obviously hasn't been paying any attention to the game what so ever? I mean, in the opening of the SR1 game you see Raziel in his vampire form.


Call me uptight, but I find it a bit insulting. As a Razzy worshipper I know that their are three (technically four) forms of Raziel. Wraith (blue Raziel), Lieutenant (vampire), Sarafan (pre-death human), and the Wraith Reaver (Raziel's soul). Well, that's what I've learned from playing through all the Soul Reaver games anyway. Damn, I need a life...

3:06 am - July 07th, 2007

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry