Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rambling

dad went to his friend's house tonite. yaay. now i can go on the internet! i have to swipe the phone cord from the living room everytime. don't know why he won't let me back on. i keep telling him that i acess the internet at school every morning & at lunch. he's just being stubborn. dammit. men. -_-;

i'm tired!! i've been cleaning all day. only stopped for a lunch break. mom made me clean my room cause we're gonna move soon. don't know where yet. i REALLY need to pull this carpet up. i vomited all over it when i had the flu/food poisoning. now it's moldy. at least it doesn't stink anymore. i've been working on my website. i got some of the galleries finished already. the layout still needs work. frames are a little harder than i thought. what is a php file used for anyway? i tried to make one. didn't turn out so well. i need to go swipe one from another website to figure out what to do with 'em. that's how i learnt how to make frames. i frakenstied html from a website into mine. anyway, the only galleries completed are inuyasha & saber marionette j. my stupid scanner decide to break on me in the middle of scanning. it wont scan color pics. the color runs and i get a discoloered pic with lines all through it. at least i can still scan manga.

oh yea...i forgot to mention. i now have posession of the files fhs printed out during that whole...thing. i don't even know what what to call it (besides childish and stupid). adults can be such big babies. I found some stuff i didn't even know about. Like the letter from mccleod to cassilly & sullivan. that letter bugs me. she said something was not right with me. excuse me... but what's that suppose to mean? and i WILL NOT lock my diary. it's mine so don't tell me what to do with it. if i want to share my feelings with the world than i will. i hate it when people try to act like they're your parents. aw well. those files are gonna be BBQ tomorrow afternoon. i'm torching the suckers. i may be crazy, but i'm not stupid.

"I'm the dark lord chuckles the silly piggy! I'm the master of evil! the master of evilll!"

(i love dave the barbarian! :D )

i saw a new ep. of dave the barbarian. i started laughing at the part when the toothbrush-sword thing was brushing dave's teeth and making him gag. then he's like 'don't forget to brush the tounge!' okay, it is kinda dumb but i found it pretty funny. :D lol. mom yelled at me cause i was laughing when she tried to talk to me. she thought i was laughing at her. uhh...ok. i need to stop writing now. this is gettin' too long! nighty-nite!

11:02 pm - March 27th

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry