Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 8th

I went shopping! Bought mostly pants at the thrift store (no shirts I liked), have to lose some weight to fit into one pair, but I HAD to have them! They had Rocawear jeans for only seven bucks, who wouldn't buy those?! I can manage to squeeze my big ass into them, but they're so tight, it's hard to walk right.


Speaking of hard to walk, I'm trying to practice walking in these damned boots I bought off the internet. They look damn good, but they're damn painful on my feet. The heels are four inches, I think, pretty high off the ground. I'm not sure if I'm jealous or feel sorry for those women who can walk on high pinwheel heels.


I should be working on my multiplication flash cards right now, but it's so boring, and I can't keep focus on it. Apparently, that's my entire problem with math, I can't fucking multiply. I can do simple things like ones, twos, three, fives, etc., but when it comes to harder numbers, like sevens and nines, I freeze up after X times three or so. I need that to divide without screwing up, and for square roots.


Plus, I have yet another essay to write for English. I just barely finished last weeks with two hours to spare. I remember in first grade, we had to do a ton of writing. I hated it because there was always some stupid rubric we had to copy off the overhead before we could start. It's sort of like that, I guess. I hate being told what to write, but I guess I have no choice...


This sucks.

7:43 pm - February 08th, 2008

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry