Three Girls, a Guy and a Guinea Pig (and Other Various Creatures)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*seethes*

The other place I was gonna put this is riddled with fucking errors, so I'll re-write it here because I'm fucking pissed!

My friend is asking which computer she should get, and it kinda pisses me off because I'm stuck with this hunk of scrapmetal. I just feel like my computer limits me because of all the things I CAN'T do with it- my Sims/Sims 2, camera, printer/scanner, a decent imaging program, and other games I wish I could play (even writing this right now is making it lag).

I'm materialistic and obsessed with the things I can't have, and I don't even have family to reap off of.

FUCKING WINDOWS 98, CINDERBLOCK-SHAPED, 0.98 MB RAM, PENTIUM II, OUTDATED PIECE OF SHIT!

5:57 pm - December 30th, 2007

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

disclaimer

notes

DiaryLand

random entry